shadow 4.0.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (602 entries)

en: 	%s: %s
zh_TW: 	%s：%s

en: 
    %s login:
zh_TW: 
     %s 使用者名稱：

en: 
    Login timed out after %u seconds.
zh_TW: 
    登入逾時，已過 %u 秒。

en: 
    System closed for routine maintenance
zh_TW: 
    系統關閉，例行維護

en: 
    Type control-d to proceed with normal startup,
    (or give root password for system maintenance):
zh_TW: 
    按下 control-d 即可繼續使用普通帳戶環境，
    (或者輸入 root 密碼以進行系統維護)：

en: 
    Warning: weak password (enter it again to use it anyway).
zh_TW: 
    警告：脆弱的密碼(重新輸入以強制使用它)。

en: 
    [Disconnect bypassed -- root login allowed.]
zh_TW: 
    [忽略斷線要求 -- 允許 root 登入。]

en:        %s [-p] -r host
zh_TW:        %s [-p] -r 主機

en:        %s [-p] [-h host] [-f name]
zh_TW:        %s [-p] [-h 主機] [-f 名稱]

en:       --btrfs-subvolume-home    use BTRFS subvolume for home directory
zh_TW:       --btrfs-subvolume-home    將 BTRFS 子磁碟區用於家目錄

en:   -A, --administrators ADMIN,...
                                    set the list of administrators for GROUP
zh_TW:   -A, --administrators 管理員,...
                                    設定 <群組> 的管理員列表

en:   -C, --clear                   clear lastlog record of an user (usable only with -u)
zh_TW:   -C, --clear                   清空某使用者的 lastlog 記錄 (僅在使用 -u 時有用)

en:   -D, --defaults                print or change default useradd configuration
zh_TW:   -D, --defaults                輸出或變更預設的 useradd 組態設定

en:   -E, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
zh_TW:   -E, --expiredate 過期日期    將帳戶的過期日期設成 <過期日期>

en:   -G, --groups GROUPS           list of supplementary groups of the new
                                    account
zh_TW:   -G, --groups 群組            新帳號的增補群組列表

en:   -G, --groups GROUPS           new list of supplementary GROUPS
zh_TW:   -G, --groups 群組            設定新的增補群組列表

en:   -I, --inactive INACTIVE       set password inactive after expiration
                                    to INACTIVE
zh_TW:   -I, --inactive INACTIVE       過期 INACTIVE 天後，停用目前密碼

en:   -K, --key KEY=VALUE           override /etc/login.defs defaults
zh_TW:   -K, --key 鍵=值              覆蓋 /etc/login.defs 中的預設值

en:   -L, --lock                    lock the user account
zh_TW:   -L, --lock                    鎖定使用者帳號

en:   -M, --maxdays MAX_DAYS        set maximum number of days before password
                                    change to MAX_DAYS
zh_TW:   -M, --maxdays 最長天數       設定密碼變更的最長間隔天數

en:   -M, --members USER,...        set the list of members of GROUP
zh_TW:   -M, --members 使用者,...     設定 <群組> 的成員列表

en:   -M, --no-create-home          do not create the user's home directory
zh_TW:   -M, --no-create-home          不建立使用者的家目錄

en:   -N, --no-user-group           do not create a group with the same name as
                                    the user
zh_TW:   -N, --no-user-group           不建立與使用者同名的群組

en:   -P, --prefix PREFIX_DIR       directory prefix
zh_TW:   -P, --prefix 目錄前綴        目錄前綴

en:   -P, --prefix PREFIX_DIR       prefix directory where are located the /etc/* files
zh_TW:   -P, --prefix 目錄前綴        對放在 /etc/* 之目錄檔案加上前綴

en:   -Q, --root CHROOT_DIR         directory to chroot into
zh_TW:   -Q, --root CHROOT_DIR         要 chroot 進去的目錄

en:   -R, --restrict                restrict access to GROUP to its members
zh_TW:   -R, --restrict                限制成員對其群組的存取權限

en:   -R, --root CHROOT_DIR         directory to chroot into
zh_TW:   -R, --root CHROOT_目錄         要 chroot 進去的目錄

en:   -S, --set                     set lastlog record to current time (usable only with -u)
zh_TW:   -S, --set                     將 lastlog 記錄設成目前時間 (僅在使用 -u 時有用)

en:   -S, --status                  report password status on the named account
zh_TW:   -S, --status                  回報已命名帳號的密碼狀態

en:   -U, --unlock                  unlock the user account
zh_TW:   -U, --unlock                  解鎖使用者帳號

en:   -U, --user-group              create a group with the same name as the user
zh_TW:   -U, --user-group              建立與使用者同名的群組

en:   -V, --del-subuids FIRST-LAST  remove range of subordinate uids
zh_TW:   -V, --del-subuids 開頭-結尾   移除次級 UID 的範圍

en:   -W, --del-subgids FIRST-LAST  remove range of subordinate gids
zh_TW:   -W, --del-subgids 開頭-結尾   移除次級 GID 的範圍

en:   -W, --warndays WARN_DAYS      set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
zh_TW:   -W, --warndays 警告天數      將過期警告天數設成 <警告天數>

en:   -Z, --selinux-user            remove any SELinux user mapping for the user
zh_TW:   -Z, --selinux-user            移除使用者的所有 SELinux 使用者映射

en:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     new SELinux user mapping for the user account
zh_TW:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     對使用者帳戶設定新 SELinux 使用者映射

en:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     use a specific SEUSER for the SELinux user mapping
zh_TW:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     使用指定的 SEUSER 來用於 SELinux 使用者映射

en:   -a, --add USER                add USER to GROUP
zh_TW:   -a, --add 使用者             將 <使用者> 加入到 <群組>

en:   -a, --add username            add username to the members of the group
zh_TW:   -a, --add 使用者名稱         將使用者加入成為群組中的一員

en:   -a, --all                     display faillog records for all users
zh_TW:   -a, --all                     顯示所有使用者的 faillog 記錄

en:   -a, --all                     report password status on all accounts
zh_TW:   -a, --all                     回報所有帳號的密碼狀態

en:   -a, --append                  append the user to the supplemental GROUPS
                                    mentioned by the -G option without removing
                                    the user from other groups
zh_TW:   -a, --append                  將使用者附加至 -G 選項所指定的增補群組，
                                    而不將使用者從其他群組移除

en:   -b, --base-dir BASE_DIR       base directory for the home directory of the
                                    new account
zh_TW:   -b, --base-dir 基礎目錄      用於新帳號之家目錄的基礎目錄

en:   -b, --before DAYS             print only lastlog records older than DAYS
zh_TW:   -b, --before DAYS             僅輸出舊於 DAYS 天的 lastlog 記錄

en:   -c, --check                   check the user's password expiration
zh_TW:   -c, --check                   檢查使用者密碼是否過期

en:   -c, --comment COMMENT         GECOS field of the new account
zh_TW:   -c, --comment 備註           新帳號的 GECOS 欄位

en:   -c, --comment COMMENT         new value of the GECOS field
zh_TW:   -c, --comment 備註            設定 GECOS 欄位的新值

en:   -c, --crypt-method METHOD     the crypt method (one of %s)
zh_TW:   -c, --crypt-method 方法      加密方法（%s 中的一個）

en:   -d, --delete                  delete the password for the named account
zh_TW:   -d, --delete                  刪除已命名帳號的密碼

en:   -d, --delete USER             remove USER from GROUP
zh_TW:   -d, --delete 使用者          從 <群組> 移除 <使用者>

en:   -d, --delete username         remove username from the members of the group
zh_TW:   -d, --delete 使用者名稱      將 <使用者名稱> 從群組成員中移除

en:   -d, --home HOME_DIR           new home directory for the user account
zh_TW:   -d, --home HOME_DIR           設定使用者帳號的新家目錄

en:   -d, --home-dir HOME_DIR       home directory of the new account
zh_TW:   -d, --home-dir 家目錄        新帳號的家目錄

en:   -d, --lastday LAST_DAY        set date of last password change to LAST_DAY
zh_TW:   -d, --lastday LAST_DAY        將上次變更密碼的日期改成 LAST_DAY

en:   -e, --encrypted               supplied passwords are encrypted
zh_TW:   -e, --encrypted               提供之密碼皆已被加密

en:   -e, --expire                  force expire the password for the named account
zh_TW:   -e, --expire                  強制讓已命名帳號的密碼過期

en:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  expiration date of the new account
zh_TW:   -e, --expiredate 過期日期    新帳號的過期日期

en:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
zh_TW:   -e, --expiredate 過期日期    設定帳號的過期日期

en:   -f, --force                   delete group even if it is the primary group of a user
zh_TW:   -f, --force                   即便該群組是某使用者的主要群組也仍刪除

en:   -f, --force                   force password change if the user's password
                                    is expired
zh_TW:   -f, --force                   如果使用者的密碼已經過期，則強制變更密碼

en:   -f, --force                   force removal of files,
                                    even if not owned by user
zh_TW:   -f, --force                   即使使用者未擁有該檔案仍強制移除

en:   -f, --full-name FULL_NAME     change user's full name
zh_TW:   -f, --full-name 全名         變更使用者的全名

en:   -g, --gid GID                 change the group ID to GID
zh_TW:   -g, --gid GID                 將群組 ID 變更成 GID

en:   -g, --gid GID                 use GID for the new group
zh_TW:   -g, --gid GID                 對新群組使用 GID

en:   -g, --gid GROUP               force use GROUP as new primary group
zh_TW:   -g, --gid 群組               強制將新的主群組設成 <群組>

en:   -g, --gid GROUP               name or ID of the primary group of the new
                                    account
zh_TW:   -g, --gid 群組               新帳號之主群組的名稱或 ID

en:   -g, --group                   edit group database
zh_TW:   -g, --group                   編輯群組資料庫

en:   -g, --group groupname         change groupname instead of the user's group
                                    (root only)
zh_TW:   -g, --group 群組名稱         變更 <群組名稱> 而非使用者的群組
                                    （僅 root 可用）

en:   -h, --help                    display this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                    顯示此說明訊息後結束

en:   -h, --home-phone HOME_PHONE   change user's home phone number
zh_TW:   -h, --home-phone 家用電話    變更使用者的家用電話號碼

en:   -k, --keep-tokens             change password only if expired
zh_TW:   -k, --keep-tokens             僅在密碼過期時才變更

en:   -k, --skel SKEL_DIR           use this alternative skeleton directory
zh_TW:   -k, --skel SKEL_DIR           使用此備用基本結構 (skeleton) 目錄

en:   -l, --list                    list the members of the group
zh_TW:   -l, --list                    列出群組成員

en:   -l, --list                    show account aging information
zh_TW:   -l, --list                    顯示帳號的時效資訊

en:   -l, --lock                    lock the password of the named account
zh_TW:   -l, --lock                    鎖定已命名帳號的密碼

en:   -l, --lock-secs SEC           after failed login lock account for SEC seconds
zh_TW:   -l, --lock-secs SEC           登入失敗後，鎖定帳號 SEC 秒

en:   -l, --login NEW_LOGIN         new value of the login name
zh_TW:   -l, --login 新使用者名稱     設定使用者名稱的新值

en:   -l, --no-log-init             do not add the user to the lastlog and
                                    faillog databases
zh_TW:   -l, --no-log-init             不將使用者加入至 lastlog 及 faillog
                                    資料庫

en:   -m, --create-home             create the user's home directory
zh_TW:   -m, --create-home             建立使用者的家目錄

en:   -m, --maximum MAX             set maximum failed login counters to MAX
zh_TW:   -m, --maximum MAX             將最大登入失敗計數器設定成 MAX

en:   -m, --md5                     encrypt the clear text password using
                                    the MD5 algorithm
zh_TW:   -m, --md5                     使用 MD5 算法加密此純文字密碼

en:   -m, --mindays MIN_DAYS        set minimum number of days before password
                                    change to MIN_DAYS
zh_TW:   -m, --mindays 最短天數       設定密碼變更的最短間隔天數

en:   -m, --move-home               move contents of the home directory to the
                                    new location (use only with -d)
zh_TW:   -m, --move-home               將家目錄的內容移至新位置 (僅能與 -d 結合使用)

en:   -n, --new-name NEW_GROUP      change the name to NEW_GROUP
zh_TW:   -n, --new-name 新群組        將名稱變更成 <新群組>

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to create groups with duplicate
                                    (non-unique) GID
zh_TW:   -o, --non-unique              允許使用重複（非唯一） GID 建立群組

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to create users with duplicate
                                    (non-unique) UID
zh_TW:   -o, --non-unique              允許建立重複 (非唯一) UID 的使用者

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to use a duplicate (non-unique) GID
zh_TW:   -o, --non-unique              允許使用重複（不唯一）GID

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow using duplicate (non-unique) UID
zh_TW:   -o, --non-unique              允許使用重複 (非唯一) UID

en:   -o, --other OTHER_INFO        change user's other GECOS information
zh_TW:   -o, --other 其他資訊         變更使用者的其他 GECOS 資訊

en:   -p, --passwd                  edit passwd database
zh_TW:   -p, --passwd                  編輯 passwd 資料庫

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       change the password to this (encrypted)
                                    PASSWORD
zh_TW:   -p, --password 密碼          將密碼變更成此（已加密）<密碼>

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       encrypted password of the new account
zh_TW:   -p, --password 密碼          新帳號的已加密密碼

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       use encrypted password for the new password
zh_TW:   -p, --password 密碼           將新密碼設定成加密過的密碼

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       use this encrypted password for the new group
zh_TW:   -p, --password 密碼          對此新群組使用此已加密密碼

en:   -p, --purge                   purge all members from the group
zh_TW:   -p, --purge                   清除群組中的所有成員

en:   -q, --quiet                   quiet mode
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                   安靜模式

en:   -q, --quiet                   report errors only
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                   僅回報錯誤

en:   -r, --read-only               display errors and warnings
                                    but do not change files
zh_TW:   -r, --read-only               會顯示錯誤及警告，
                                    但不變更檔案

en:   -r, --remove                  remove home directory and mail spool
zh_TW:   -r, --remove                  移除家目錄及 mail spool

en:   -r, --remove-password         remove the GROUP's password
zh_TW:   -r, --remove-password         移除 <群組> 的密碼

en:   -r, --repository REPOSITORY   change password in REPOSITORY repository
zh_TW:   -r, --repository 儲存庫      變更 <儲存庫> 中的密碼

en:   -r, --reset                   reset the counters of login failures
zh_TW:   -r, --reset                   重設登入失敗計數器

en:   -r, --room ROOM_NUMBER        change user's room number
zh_TW:   -r, --room 房間號碼          變更使用者的房間號碼

en:   -r, --system                  create a system account
zh_TW:   -r, --system                  建立系統帳號

en:   -r, --system                  create system accounts
zh_TW:   -r, --system                  建立系統帳號

en:   -s, --shadow                  edit shadow or gshadow database
zh_TW:   -s, --shadow                  編輯 shadow 或 gshadow 資料庫

en:   -s, --shell SHELL             login shell of the new account
zh_TW:   -s, --shell SHELL             新帳號的登入 shell

en:   -s, --shell SHELL             new login shell for the user account
zh_TW:   -s, --shell SHELL             用於此使用者帳號的新登入 Shell

en:   -s, --sort                    sort entries by UID
zh_TW:   -s, --sort                    依 UID 排序項目

en:   -t, --time DAYS               display faillog records more recent than DAYS
zh_TW:   -t, --time DAYS               顯示最近 DAYS 天的 faillog 記錄

en:   -t, --time DAYS               print only lastlog records more recent than DAYS
zh_TW:   -t, --time DAYS               僅顯示最近 DAYS 天的 lastlog 記錄

en:   -u, --help                    display this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -u, --help                    顯示說明訊息後離開

en:   -u, --uid UID                 new UID for the user account
zh_TW:   -u, --uid UID                 使用者帳號的新 UID

en:   -u, --uid UID                 user ID of the new account
zh_TW:   -u, --uid UID                 新帳號的使用者 ID

en:   -u, --unlock                  unlock the password of the named account
zh_TW:   -u, --unlock                  解開已命名帳號的密碼鎖定

en:   -u, --user                    which user's tcb shadow file to edit
zh_TW:   -u, --user                    要變更 tcb shadow 檔案的使用者

en:   -u, --user LOGIN              print lastlog record of the specified LOGIN
zh_TW:   -u, --user 使用者            輸出 <使用者> 的 lastlog 記錄

en:   -u, --user LOGIN/RANGE        display faillog record or maintains failure
                                    counters and limits (if used with -r, -m,
                                    or -l) only for the specified LOGIN(s)
zh_TW:   -u, --user 使用者/範圍        顯示 faillog 記錄或維護失敗計數器及限制
                                    (如果與 -r、-m 或 -l 一起使用)
                                    則僅顯示指定使用者的項目。

en:   -v, --add-subuids FIRST-LAST  add range of subordinate uids
zh_TW:   -v, --add-subuids 開頭-結尾   新增次級 UID 的範圍

en:   -w, --add-subgids FIRST-LAST  add range of subordinate gids
zh_TW:   -w, --add-subgids 開頭-結尾   新增次級 GID 的範圍

en:   -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS      set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
zh_TW:   -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS      將過期警告天數設成 WARN_DAYS 天

en:   -w, --work-phone WORK_PHONE   change user's office phone number
zh_TW:   -w, --work-phone 工作電話    變更使用者的辦公室電話號碼

en:   Choose a new password.
zh_TW:   請選擇一個新密碼。

en:   Contact the system administrator.
zh_TW:   請聯絡系統管理員。

en:  ...killed.
zh_TW:  ...已強制結束。

en:  ...terminated.
zh_TW:  ...已終止。

en:  ...waiting for child to terminate.
zh_TW:  ...等待子處理程序終止。

en:  [%lds lock]
zh_TW:  [鎖定 %ld 秒]

en:  [%lus left]
zh_TW: [剩餘 %lu 秒]

en:  from %.*s
zh_TW:  來自 %.*s

en:  groups=
zh_TW:  群組=

en: %d failure since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
     | %d failures since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
zh_TW[0]: 距上次登入迄今已登入失敗 %1$d 次。
    最後一次是在 %3$s 上的 %2$s。

en: %s login:
zh_TW: %s 使用者：

en: %s's Password:
zh_TW: %s 的密碼：

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: %s: %s
    (Ignored)
zh_TW: %s：%s
    (忽略)

en: %s: %s does not exist, you cannot use the flags %s or %s
zh_TW: %s: %s 不存在，因此不能使用 %s 或 %s 旗標

en: %s: %s flag is only allowed with the %s flag
zh_TW: %s：%s 旗標僅允許搭配 %s 旗標

en: %s: %s home directory (%s) not found
zh_TW: %s：找不到 %s 的家目錄 (%s)

en: %s: %s is an invalid shell
zh_TW: %s：%s 為無效 shell

en: %s: %s is neither a directory, nor a symlink.
zh_TW: %s：%s 既不是目錄，也不是符號連結。

en: %s: %s is the NIS master
zh_TW: %s：%s 是 NIS 管理員

en: %s: %s is unchanged
zh_TW: %s：%s 未變更

en: %s: %s killed by signal %d
zh_TW: %s: %s 被訊號 %d 強制中止

en: %s: %s mail spool (%s) not found
zh_TW: %s：找不到 %s mail spool (%s)

en: %s: %s not owned by %s, not removing
zh_TW: %s：%s 並不屬於 %s，所以不會刪除

en: %s: %s returned with status %d
zh_TW: %s：%s 回傳狀態碼 %d

en: %s: %s was created, but could not be removed
zh_TW: %s: %s 已經建立，但是無法移除

en: %s: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s：%s

en: %s: '%s' contains illegal characters
zh_TW: %s：「%s」包含無效字元

en: %s: '%s' contains non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: %s：「%s」有非 ASCII 字元

en: %s: '%s' is not a valid group name
zh_TW: %s：「%s」非有效群組名稱

en: %s: '%s' is the NIS master for this client.
zh_TW: %s：「%s」是此客戶端的 NIS 管理員。

en: %s: (line %d, user %s) password not changed
zh_TW: %s：（第 %d 行，使用者 %s）密碼未變更

en: %s: -K requires KEY=VALUE
zh_TW: %s：-K 需要「鍵=值」

en: %s: -Z cannot be used with --prefix
zh_TW: %s：-Z 不能跟 --prefix 一起使用

en: %s: -Z requires SELinux enabled kernel
zh_TW: %s: -Z 需要啟用 SELinux 的核心

en: %s: -s and -r are incompatible
zh_TW: %s：-s 和 -r 是互不相容的

en: %s: Authentication failure
zh_TW: %s：驗證失敗

en: %s: Can't allocate memory, tcb entry for %s not removed.
zh_TW: %s: 無法配置記憶體，不移除 %s 的 tcb 項目。

en: %s: Can't get unique GID (%s). Suppressing additional messages.
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一 GID (%s)。隱藏額外訊息。

en: %s: Can't get unique GID (no more available GIDs)
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一 GID（沒有更多可用 GID）

en: %s: Can't get unique UID (%s). Suppressing additional messages.
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一 UID (%s)。隱藏額外訊息。

en: %s: Can't get unique UID (no more available UIDs)
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一 UID（沒有更多可用 UID）

en: %s: Can't get unique system GID (%s). Suppressing additional messages.
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一系統 GID (%s)。隱藏額外訊息。

en: %s: Can't get unique system UID (%s). Suppressing additional messages.
zh_TW: %s：無法取得唯一系統 UID (%s)。隱藏額外訊息。

en: %s: Cannot change mode of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法變更 %s 的模式：%s

en: %s: Cannot change owner of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法變更 %s 的所有者：%s

en: %s: Cannot change owners of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法變更 %s 的所有者：%s

en: %s: Cannot create backup file (%s): %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立備份檔案 (%s)：%s

en: %s: Cannot create directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 %s 目錄：%s

en: %s: Cannot create symbolic link %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 %s 符號連結：%s

en: %s: Cannot determine your user name.
zh_TW: %s：無法確定您的使用者名稱。

en: %s: Cannot drop privileges: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法捨棄權限：%s

en: %s: Cannot drop the controlling terminal
zh_TW: %s：無法捨棄控制中終端機

en: %s: Cannot fork user shell
zh_TW: %s：無法 fork 使用者 shell

en: %s: Cannot get the size of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得 %s 的大小：%s

en: %s: Cannot lstat %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法執行 lstat %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot possibly work without effective root
zh_TW: %s: 可能無法在無有效 root 時運作

en: %s: Cannot read symbolic link %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取 %s 符號連結：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 %s 目錄：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove tcb files for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 %s 的 tcb 檔案：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove the content of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 %s 的內容：%s

en: %s: Cannot rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將 %s 重命名至 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot setup cleanup service.
zh_TW: %s：無法安裝清理服務。

en: %s: Cannot stat %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得 %s 檔案的資訊 (stat)：%s

en: %s: Emergency: %s's tcb shadow is not a regular file with st_nlink=1.
    The account is left locked.
zh_TW: %s：緊急情況：%s 的 tcb 陰影檔並非包含 st_nlink=1 的正常檔案。
    已鎖定帳戶。

en: %s: Encountered error attempting to use preferred GID: %s
zh_TW: %s：嘗試使用偏好 GID 時遇到錯誤：%s

en: %s: Encountered error attempting to use preferred UID: %s
zh_TW: %s：嘗試設定偏好 UID 時遇到錯誤：%s

en: %s: Failed to change ownership of the home directory
zh_TW: %s：無法變更家目錄的所有權

en: %s: Failed to create tcb directory for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法對 %s 建立 tcb 目錄

en: %s: Failed to get the entry for UID %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法取得 UID %lu 的項目

en: %s: Failed to reset fail count for UID %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法重設 UID %lu 的失敗次數

en: %s: Failed to set locktime for UID %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法設定 UID %lu 的鎖定時間

en: %s: Failed to set max for UID %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法設定 UID %lu 的最大值

en: %s: Failed to update the entry for UID %lu
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 UID %lu 的項目

en: %s: Failed to update the lastlog file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 lastlog 檔案

en: %s: Failed to write %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入 %s：%s

en: %s: GID '%lu' already exists
zh_TW: %s：「%lu」GID 已存在

en: %s: GID '%lu' does not exist
zh_TW: %s：「%lu」群組 ID 不存在

en: %s: Invalid configuration: GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MAX (%lu)
zh_TW: %s：組態設定無效：GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: SYS_GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MIN (%lu), SYS_GID_MAX (%lu)
zh_TW: %s：組態設定無效：SYS_GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MIN (%lu), SYS_GID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: SYS_UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MIN (%lu), SYS_UID_MAX (%lu)
zh_TW: %s：組態設定無效：SYS_UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MIN (%lu), SYS_UID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MAX (%lu)
zh_TW: %s：組態設定無效：UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid entry: %s
zh_TW: %s：項目無效：%s

en: %s: Not a tty
zh_TW: %s：不是 tty

en: %s: Option -C cannot be used together with option -S
zh_TW: %s：-C 選項不能與 -S 選項結合使用

en: %s: Options -C and -S require option -u to specify the user
zh_TW: %s：-C 和 -S 選項需要 -u 選項來指定使用者

en: %s: Out of memory. Cannot update %s.
zh_TW: %s：記憶體不足。無法更新 %s。

en: %s: PAM: %s
zh_TW: %s：PAM：%s

en: %s: Permission denied.
zh_TW: %s：權限被拒。

en: %s: Selected uid(s) are higher than LASTLOG_UID_MAX (%lu),
    	the output might be incorrect.
zh_TW: %s: 選取的 UID 大於 LASTLOG_UID_MAX (%lu)，
    	輸出結果可能會不正確。

en: %s: Selected uid(s) are higher than LASTLOG_UID_MAX (%lu),
    	they will not be updated.
zh_TW: %s: 選取的 UID 大於 LASTLOG_UID_MAX (%lu)，
    	將不會更新。

en: %s: Suspiciously long symlink: %s
zh_TW: %s：符號連結過長：%s

en: %s: The previous home directory (%s) was not a directory. It is not removed and no home directories are created.
zh_TW: %s: 上一個家目錄 (%s) 不是目錄。將不會移除該項目，且亦不建立任何家目錄。

en: %s: Try again later
zh_TW: %s：請稍後重試

en: %s: UID %lu is not unique
zh_TW: %s：UID %lu 非唯一 UID

en: %s: UID '%lu' already exists
zh_TW: %s: 已存在 '%lu' UID

en: %s: Unknown user or range: %s
zh_TW: %s：使用者或範圍不明：%s

en: %s: Warning, user %s has no tcb shadow file.
zh_TW: %s：警告，使用者 %s 沒有 tcb 陰影檔案。

en: %s: Warning: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s：警告：%s 不存在

en: %s: Warning: %s is not executable
zh_TW: %s：警告：%s 不能執行

en: %s: You are not authorized to su at that time
zh_TW: %s：目前您尚未授權使用 su

en: %s: You may not view or modify password information for %s.
zh_TW: %s：您無法替 %s 檢視或修改密碼資訊。

en: %s: can't create group
zh_TW: %s：無法建立群組

en: %s: can't create subordinate group IDs
zh_TW: %s：無法建立次級群組 ID

en: %s: can't create subordinate user IDs
zh_TW: %s：無法建立次級使用者 ID

en: %s: can't create user
zh_TW: %s：無法建立使用者

en: %s: can't find subordinate group range
zh_TW: %s：找不到次級群組範圍

en: %s: can't find subordinate user range
zh_TW: %s：找不到次級使用者範圍

en: %s: can't restore %s: %s (your changes are in %s)
zh_TW: %s：無法復原 %s：%s (您的修改在 %s 中)

en: %s: can't work with tcb enabled
zh_TW: %s：無法在 tcb 啟用時運作

en: %s: cannot access chroot directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法存取 chroot 目錄 %s：%s

en: %s: cannot change user '%s' on NIS client.
zh_TW: %s：無法在 NIS 客戶端變更使用者「%s」。

en: %s: cannot chdir to chroot directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法切換至 chroot 目錄 %s：%s

en: %s: cannot create directory %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立目錄 %s

en: %s: cannot create new defaults file
zh_TW: %s：無法建立新的預設檔案

en: %s: cannot create new defaults file: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立新的預設檔案：%s

en: %s: cannot delete %s
zh_TW: %s：無法刪除 %s

en: %s: cannot lock %s.
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定 %s。

en: %s: cannot lock %s; try again later.
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定 %s；請稍候再試。

en: %s: cannot open %s
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 %s

en: %s: cannot open new defaults file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開新的預設檔案

en: %s: cannot remove entry %lu from %s
zh_TW: %1$s：無法從 %3$s 移除第 %2$lu 條項目

en: %s: cannot remove entry '%s' from %s
zh_TW: %1$s：無法刪除 %3$s 中的「%2$s」項目

en: %s: cannot remove the primary group of user '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法移除「%s」使用者的主要群組

en: %s: cannot rename directory %s to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將目錄 %s 改名為 %s

en: %s: cannot reset SELinux file creation context
zh_TW: %s: 無法重設 SELinux 檔案建立上下文

en: %s: cannot set SELinux context for home directory %s
zh_TW: %s：無法對家目錄 %s 設定 SELinux 上下文

en: %s: cannot sort entries in %s
zh_TW: %s：無法排序 %s 中的項目

en: %s: cannot update the entry of user %s (not in the passwd database)
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 %s 使用者的項目（不存在 passwd 資料庫）

en: %s: directory %s exists
zh_TW: %s：目錄 %s 不存在

en: %s: do not include "l" with other flags
zh_TW: %s：不要同時有 "l" 及其他旗標

en: %s: error changing fields
zh_TW: %s：變更欄位時發生錯誤

en: %s: error detected, changes ignored
zh_TW: %s：偵測到錯誤，忽略變更

en: %s: error removing directory %s
zh_TW: %s：刪除目錄 %s 時出錯

en: %s: error removing subvolume %s
zh_TW: %s：移除 %s 子磁碟區時發生錯誤

en: %s: error while duplicating string %s
zh_TW: %s：複製字串 %s 時發生錯誤

en: %s: error while duplicating string in BTRFS check %s
zh_TW: %s: 複製 BTRFS 檢查 (check) %s 中的字串時發生錯誤

en: %s: error: cannot move subvolume from %s to %s - different device
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤：無法移動 %s 子磁碟區至 %s - 裝置不同

en: %s: failed to add gid range %lu-%lu to '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法新增 GID 範圍 %lu-%lu 至「%s」

en: %s: failed to add uid range %lu-%lu to '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法新增 UID 範圍 %lu-%lu 至「%s」

en: %s: failed to allocate memory: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法分配記憶體：%s

en: %s: failed to change the mode of %s to 0600
zh_TW: %s: 無法變更 %s 的模式成 0600

en: %s: failed to copy the faillog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法複製使用者編號為 %lu 的 faillog 項目至使用者 %lu：%s

en: %s: failed to copy the lastlog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法複製使用者編號為 %lu 的 lastlog 項目至使用者 %lu：%s

en: %s: failed to create BTRFS subvolume: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 BTRFS 子磁碟區：%s

en: %s: failed to crypt password with previous salt: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法使用上一次的 salt 加密密碼：%s

en: %s: failed to crypt password with salt '%s': %s
zh_TW: %1$s：無法使用「%3$s」鹽 (salt) 加密密碼：%2$s

en: %s: failed to drop privileges (%s)
zh_TW: %s：無法拋棄權限 (%s)

en: %s: failed to find tcb directory for %s
zh_TW: %s：找不到 %s 的 tcb 目錄

en: %s: failed to prepare new %s entry
zh_TW: %s：無法準備新 %s 項目

en: %s: failed to prepare the new %s entry
zh_TW: %s：無法準備新 %s 項目

en: %s: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法準備新 %s 項目「%s」

en: %s: failed to remove %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 %s

en: %s: failed to remove gid range %lu-%lu from '%s'
zh_TW: %1$s：無法從「%4$s」移除 GID 範圍 %2$lu-%3$lu

en: %s: failed to remove uid range %lu-%lu from '%s'
zh_TW: %1$s：無法從「%4$s」移除 UID 範圍 %2$lu-%3$lu

en: %s: failed to reset the faillog entry of UID %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法重設 UID %lu 的 faillog 項目：%s

en: %s: failed to reset the lastlog entry of UID %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法重設 UID %lu 的 lastlog 項目：%s

en: %s: failed to reset the tallylog entry of user "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無法重設「%s」使用者的 tallylog 項目

en: %s: failed to unlock %s
zh_TW: %s：無法解鎖 %s

en: %s: failure forking: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法 fork：%s

en: %s: failure forking: %s
zh_TW: %s：fork 失敗：%s

en: %s: failure while closing read-only %s
zh_TW: %s：關閉唯讀 %s 失敗

en: %s: failure while writing changes to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法寫入變更到 %s

en: %s: fields too long
zh_TW: %s：欄位過長

en: %s: group %s exists - if you want to add this user to that group, use -g.
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組已經存在 - 如果您想將此使用者加入到該群組，請使用 -g 參數。

en: %s: group %s is a NIS group
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組是 NIS 群組

en: %s: group %s is the primary group of another user and is not removed.
zh_TW: %s：群組 %s 是其他使用者的主群組，因此不會移除。

en: %s: group %s not removed because it has other members.
zh_TW: %s: 因 %s 群組有其他成員，因此未移除該群組。

en: %s: group %s not removed because it is not the primary group of user %s.
zh_TW: %s：未移除群組 %s，因為其非使用者 %s 的主群組。

en: %s: group '%s' already exists
zh_TW: %s：「%s」群組已存在

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: %s：「%s」群組不存在

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_TW: %s：「%s」群組不存在 %s

en: %s: group '%s' is a NIS group
zh_TW: %s：「%s」群組為 NIS 群組

en: %s: group '%s' is a NIS group.
zh_TW: %s：群組「%s」是 NIS 群組。

en: %s: group '%s' is a shadow group, but does not exist in /etc/group
zh_TW: %s：「%s」群組是 shadow 群組，但不存在 /etc/group

en: %s: home directory "%s" must be mounted on BTRFS
zh_TW: %s：「%s」家目錄必須掛載於 BTRFS

en: %s: invalid base directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s：基礎目錄「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid chroot path '%s'
zh_TW: %s：chroot 路徑「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid comment '%s'
zh_TW: %s：備註「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid date '%s'
zh_TW: %s：日期「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid field '%s'
zh_TW: %s：欄位「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid group ID '%s'
zh_TW: %s：GID「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid group name '%s'
zh_TW: %s：群組名稱「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid home directory '%s'
zh_TW: %s：家目錄「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid home phone: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：家用電話無效：「%s」

en: %s: invalid name: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：名稱無效：「%s」

en: %s: invalid numeric argument '%s'
zh_TW: %s：數字參數「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid room number: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：房間號碼無效：「%s」

en: %s: invalid shell '%s'
zh_TW: %s：shell「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid subordinate gid range '%s'
zh_TW: %s：次級 GID 範圍「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid subordinate uid range '%s'
zh_TW: %s：次級 UID 範圍「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid user ID '%s'
zh_TW: %s：使用者 ID「%s」無效

en: %s: invalid user name '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效使用者名稱「%s」

en: %s: invalid work phone: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：工作電話無效：「%s」

en: %s: line %d: can't create group
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法建立群組

en: %s: line %d: can't create user
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法建立使用者

en: %s: line %d: can't update entry
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法更新項目

en: %s: line %d: can't update password
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法更新密碼

en: %s: line %d: chown %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：變更 %s 的擁有權失敗：%s

en: %s: line %d: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法準備新 %s 項目「%s」

en: %s: line %d: group '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：「%s」群組不存在

en: %s: line %d: invalid line
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無效行

en: %s: line %d: line too long
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：此行太長

en: %s: line %d: missing new password
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：缺少新密碼

en: %s: line %d: mkdir %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：建立 %s 目錄失敗：%s

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：使用者「%s」不存在

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：「%s」使用者不存在 %s

en: %s: line too long in %s: %s...
zh_TW: %s：%s 中的行過長：%s...

en: %s: mkdir: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：建立目錄 (mkdir)：%s：%s

en: %s: multiple --root options
zh_TW: %s：指定多個 --root 選項

en: %s: must be run from a terminal
zh_TW: %s：必須從終端中執行

en: %s: name with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：名稱有非 ASCII 字元：「%s」

en: %s: no alternative shadow file allowed when USE_TCB is enabled.
zh_TW: %s: USE_TCB 啟用時，不允許替代 shadow 檔案。

en: %s: no changes
zh_TW: %s：無改變

en: %s: no options
zh_TW: %s：沒有選項

en: %s: not removing directory %s (would remove home of user %s)
zh_TW: %s：不能刪除目錄 %s (因為這將刪除使用者 %s 的主目錄)

en: %s: nscd did not terminate normally (signal %d)
zh_TW: %s：nscd 非正常終止（信號 %d）

en: %s: nscd exited with status %d
zh_TW: %s：nscd 結束並回傳狀態碼 %d

en: %s: only root can use the -g/--group option
zh_TW: %s：只有 root 才能使用 -g/--group 選項

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s」選項需要參數

en: %s: options %s and %s conflict
zh_TW: %s：「%s」和「%s」選項衝突

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s：記憶體不足

en: %s: pam_start: error %d
zh_TW: %s：pam_start：錯誤 %d

en: %s: password changed.
zh_TW: %s：密碼已變更。

en: %s: password expiry information changed.
zh_TW: %s：已變更密碼過期資訊。

en: %s: rename: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：重新命名：%s：%s

en: %s: repository %s not supported
zh_TW: %s：不支持 %s 套件存庫。

en: %s: room number with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
zh_TW: %s：房間號碼有非 ASCII 字元：「%s」

en: %s: shadow group passwords required for -A
zh_TW: %s：-A 需要 shadow 群組密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e
zh_TW: %s：-e 參數需要有shadow密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e and -f
zh_TW: %s：-e 和 -f 參數需要shadow密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -f
zh_TW: %s：-f 參數需要有shadow密碼

en: %s: signal malfunction
zh_TW: %s: 訊號發生問題

en: %s: signal masking malfunction
zh_TW: %s: 訊號遮罩發生問題

en: %s: the %s configuration in %s will be ignored
zh_TW: %1$s: 會忽略 %3$s 中的 %2$s 組態設定檔

en: %s: the -L, -p, and -U flags are exclusive
zh_TW: %s: -L、-p 及 -U 旗標互斥

en: %s: the -c, -e, and -m flags are exclusive
zh_TW: %s：-c、-e、-m 旗標互斥

en: %s: the files have been updated
zh_TW: %s：檔案已被更新

en: %s: the shadow password file is not present
zh_TW: %s：未提供 shadow 密碼檔

en: %s: too many groups specified (max %d).
zh_TW: %s：指定了過多群組(最多 %d)。

en: %s: unable to chroot to directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法 chroot 到 %s 目錄：%s

en: %s: unexpected argument: %s
zh_TW: %s：非預期的參數：%s

en: %s: unknown user %s
zh_TW: %s：未知使用者 %s

en: %s: unlink: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：取消連結 (unlink)：%s：%s

en: %s: unlocking the password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock the password of this account.
zh_TW: %s: 解除密碼鎖定可能會導致帳號沒有密碼。
    你需要使用 usermod -p 設定密碼，來解鎖這隻帳號的密碼。

en: %s: unlocking the user's password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock this user's password.
zh_TW: %s: 解鎖使用者密碼可能會導致帳號沒有密碼。
    您應使用 usermod -p 設定密碼，以解鎖這位使用者的密碼。

en: %s: unsupported crypt method: %s
zh_TW: %s：加密方式不支援：%s

en: %s: user %s is a NIS user
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 是 NIS 使用者

en: %s: user %s is currently logged in
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 目前已登入

en: %s: user '%s' already exists
zh_TW: %s：「%s」使用者已存在

en: %s: user '%s' already exists in %s
zh_TW: %s：使用者「%s」已存在於 %s

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: %s：使用者「%s」不存在

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_TW: %s：使用者「%s」不存在於 %s

en: %s: user '%s' is already a member of '%s'
zh_TW: %s：「%s」使用者已是「%s」的一員

en: %s: user '%s' is not a member of '%s'
zh_TW: %s：「%s」使用者並非「%s」中的一員

en: %s: warning: %s not owned by %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：%s 不屬於 %s

en: %s: warning: can't remove %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法移除 %s：%s

en: %s: warning: chmod on `%s' failed: %m
zh_TW: %s：警告：在「%s」上變更權限失敗：%m

en: %s: warning: chown on `%s' failed: %m
zh_TW: %s：警告：在「%s」上變更所有權失敗：%m

en: %s: warning: failed to completely remove old home directory %s
zh_TW: %s: 警告：無法完全移除 %s 舊家目錄

en: %s: warning: the user name %s to %s SELinux user mapping failed.
zh_TW: %s: 警告：映射 %s 使用者名稱至 %s SELinux 使用者失敗。

en: %s: warning: the user name %s to SELinux user mapping removal failed.
zh_TW: %s: 警告：移除 %s 使用者名稱的 SELinux 使用者映射失敗。

en: %s: your groupname does not match your username
zh_TW: %s：您的群組名稱與使用者名稱不符

en: (Enter your own password)
zh_TW: (請輸入您自己的密碼)

en: **Never logged in**
zh_TW: **從未登入過**

en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: Access to su to that account DENIED.
zh_TW: su 到該帳戶被拒。

en: Account Expiration Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 帳戶過期時間 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Account expires						:
zh_TW: 帳戶過期					：

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Adding user %s to group %s
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 使用者加入到 %s 群組

en: Bad password: %s.
zh_TW: 密碼無效：%s。

en: Can't change root directory to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將根目錄變更至「%s」

en: Cannot add SELinux user mapping
zh_TW: 無法新增 SELinux 使用者映射

en: Cannot begin SELinux transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始 SELinux 交易

en: Cannot change ID to root.
zh_TW: 無法將 ID 變更成 root。

en: Cannot commit SELinux transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交 SELinux 交易。

en: Cannot create SELinux login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的 SELinux 登入映射

en: Cannot create SELinux management handle
zh_TW: 無法建立 SELinux 管理工具的處理器

en: Cannot create SELinux user key
zh_TW: 無法建立 SELinux 使用者金鑰

en: Cannot establish SELinux management connection
zh_TW: 無法建立 SELinux 管理工具的連線

en: Cannot execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: Cannot execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: Cannot find user (%s)
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 (%s)

en: Cannot init SELinux management
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SELinux 管理工具

en: Cannot modify SELinux user mapping
zh_TW: 無法修改 SELinux 使用者映射

en: Cannot open audit interface - aborting.
zh_TW: 無法開啟稽核介面 - 取消。

en: Cannot read SELinux policy store
zh_TW: 無法讀取 SELinux 原則儲存區

en: Cannot verify the SELinux user
zh_TW: 無法驗證 SELinux 使用者

en: Changing password for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 修改密碼

en: Changing the aging information for %s
zh_TW: 正在變更 %s 的期限資訊

en: Changing the login shell for %s
zh_TW: 正在變更 %s 的 shell

en: Changing the password for group %s
zh_TW: 正在修改 %s 群組的密碼

en: Changing the user information for %s
zh_TW: 正在變更 %s 的使用者資訊

en: Could not add login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 %s 的登入映射

en: Could not allocate space for config info.
zh_TW: 無法為組態設定資訊分配空間。

en: Could not delete login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的登入映射

en: Could not modify login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法修改 %s 的登入映射

en: Could not query seuser for %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 %s 的 seuser

en: Could not set SELinux user for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not set name for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的名稱

en: Could not set sename for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的 sename

en: Could not set serange for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的 serange

en: Couldn't get file context
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案上下文

en: Couldn't lock file
zh_TW: 無法鎖定檔案

en: Couldn't make backup
zh_TW: 無法備份

en: Creating mailbox file
zh_TW: 正在建立 mailbox 檔案

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼（最少 %d 個字元）
    請包含大小寫字母及數字。

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d, maximum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼(最少 %d 最多 %d 個字元)
    請混合使用大小寫字母和數字。

en: Enter the new value, or press ENTER for the default
zh_TW: 請輸入新值，或直接按 ENTER 鍵使用預設值

en: Entering System Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 正在進入系統維護模式

en: Environment overflow
zh_TW: 環境溢位

en: Except for the -A and -M options, the options cannot be combined.
zh_TW: 除了 -A 和 -M 選項，只能指定一個選項。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Group 'mail' not found. Creating the user mailbox file with 0600 mode.
zh_TW: 找不到 'mail' 群組。將建立模式為 0600 的使用者 mailbox 檔案。

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 家用電話

en: Incorrect password for %s.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼錯誤。

en: Invalid ENCRYPT_METHOD value: '%s'.
    Defaulting to DES.
zh_TW: ENCRYPT_METHOD 數值：「%s」。
    預設值為 DES。

en: Invalid login time
zh_TW: 無效的登入時間

en: Invalid password.
zh_TW: 密碼無效。

en: Invalid root directory '%s'
zh_TW: 根目錄「%s」無效

en: Last Password Change (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更時間 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Last login: %.19s on %s
zh_TW: 上次登入：%.19s 在 %s 上

en: Last login: %s on %s
zh_TW: 上次登入：%s 在 %s 上

en: Last password change					:
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼變更時間				：

en: Login       Failures Maximum Latest                   On
zh_TW: 登入        失敗數  最多    最近                    時間

en: Login Shell
zh_TW: 登入 Shell

en: Login incorrect
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Login mapping for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 已在原則中定義 %s 的登入映射，不能刪除

en: Login mapping for %s is not defined, OK if default mapping was used
zh_TW: 未定義 %s 的登入映射。如果已使用預設映射，那就行

en: Maximum Password Age
zh_TW: 最長密碼時效

en: Maximum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh_TW: 兩次密碼變更最長相隔天數				：%ld

en: Maximum number of tries exceeded (%u)
zh_TW: 已碰到最大嘗試次數 (%u)

en: Minimum Password Age
zh_TW: 最短密碼時效

en: Minimum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh_TW: 兩次密碼變更最短相隔天數				：%ld

en: Multiple entries named '%s' in %s. Please fix this with pwck or grpck.
zh_TW: %2$s 中有多個項目的名稱是「%1$s」。請使用 pwck 或 grpck 修復。

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No directory, logging in with HOME=/
zh_TW: 沒有目錄，將以 HOME=/ 登入

en: No mail.
zh_TW: 沒有信件。

en: No passwd entry for user '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有使用者「%s」的 passwd 項目

en: No password entry for 'root'
zh_TW: 沒有「root」的密碼項目

en: No password file
zh_TW: 沒有密碼檔案

en: No utmp entry.  You must exec "login" from the lowest level "sh"
zh_TW: 無 utmp 項目。您必須在最低階的 "sh" 執行 "login"

en: Number of days of warning before password expires	: %ld
zh_TW: 密碼過期幾天前會發出警告				：%ld

en: Old password:
zh_TW: 舊密碼：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh_TW: 密碼過期警告時間

en: Password Inactive
zh_TW: 密碼停用時間

en: Password authentication bypassed.
zh_TW: 忽略密碼認証

en: Password expires					:
zh_TW: 密碼過期					：

en: Password inactive					:
zh_TW: 密碼失效					：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Please enter your OWN password as authentication.
zh_TW: 請輸入您自己的密碼作為驗証。

en: Re-enter new password:
zh_TW: 再輸入一遍新密碼：

en: Removing user %s from group %s
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 使用者從 %s 群組移除

en: Room Number
zh_TW: 房間號碼

en: SELinux policy not managed
zh_TW: SELinux 政策未受管理

en: Session terminated, terminating shell...
zh_TW: 已終止工作階段，正在終止 shell...

en: Setting mailbox file permissions
zh_TW: 正在設定 mailbox 檔案的權限

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
zh_TW: TIOCSCTTY 失敗

en: TIOCSCTTY failed on %s
zh_TW: %s 執行 TIOCSCTTY 失敗

en: The options cannot be combined.
zh_TW: 不能結合選項。

en: The password for %s cannot be changed yet.
zh_TW: 尚無法變更 %s 的密碼。

en: The password for %s cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改 %s 的密碼。

en: The password for %s is unchanged.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼未被改變。

en: They don't match; try again
zh_TW: 兩者不同；請重試

en: They don't match; try again.
zh_TW: 他們並不匹配﹔請重試。

en: Too many logins.
zh_TW: 登入次數過多。

en: Try again.
zh_TW: 重試。

en: Unable to cd to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法切換至「%s」目錄

en: Unable to change owner or mode of tty stdin: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更 tty 標準輸入的所有者或模式：%s

en: Unable to determine your tty name.
zh_TW: 無法確定您的 tty 名稱。

en: Usage: %s [-p] [name]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-p] [名稱]

en: Usage: %s [option] GROUP
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 群組
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] GROUP
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 群組
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] LOGIN
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 帳戶
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] LOGIN
           %s -D
           %s -D [options]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 帳號
           %s -D
           %s -D [選項]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [LOGIN]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [帳戶]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [action]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [動作]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [group [gshadow]]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [群組 [gshadow]]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [group]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [群組]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [passwd [shadow]]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [passwd [shadow]]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: %s [options] [passwd]
    
    Options:
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [passwd]
    
    選項：

en: Usage: id
zh_TW: 用法：id

en: Usage: id [-a]
zh_TW: 用法：id [-a]

en: Usage: logoutd
zh_TW: 用法：logoutd

en: Usage: newgrp [-] [group]
zh_TW: 用法：newgrp [-] [群組]

en: Usage: sg group [[-c] command]
zh_TW: 用法：sg 群組 [[-c] 命令]

en: Usage: su [options] [-] [username [args]]
    
    Options:
      -c, --command COMMAND         pass COMMAND to the invoked shell
      -h, --help                    display this help message and exit
      -, -l, --login                make the shell a login shell
      -m, -p,
      --preserve-environment        do not reset environment variables, and
                                    keep the same shell
      -s, --shell SHELL             use SHELL instead of the default in passwd
    
    If no username is given, assume root.
zh_TW: 用法：su [選項] [-] [使用者名稱 [參數]]
    
    選項：
      -c, --command 指令           將 <指令> 傳遞到呼叫的 shell
      -h, --help                    顯示此說明訊息後離開
      -, -l, --login                使該 shell 成為登入 shell
      -m, -p,
      --preserve-environment        不重設環境變數，並保留相同 shell
      -s, --shell SHELL             使用 SHELL 而非 passwd 的預設 shell
    
    若未指定 <使用者名稱>，則假設成 root。

en: Username                Port     Latest
zh_TW: 使用者名                  埠號     最後登入時間

en: Username         Port     From             Latest
zh_TW: 使用者名         埠號     來自             最後登入時間

en: Warning: login re-enabled after temporary lockout.
zh_TW: 警告：在短暫的鎖定後將恢復登入。

en: Warning: too many groups
zh_TW: 警告：群組過多

en: Warning: unknown group %s
zh_TW: 警告：未知群組 %s

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: You are not authorized to su %s
zh_TW: 您沒有被授權 su %s

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 您有信件。

en: You have modified %s.
    You may need to modify %s for consistency.
    Please use the command '%s' to do so.
zh_TW: 您已變更 %s。
    您需要修改 %s 以達成一致性。
    請使用「%s」指令達成。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新信件。

en: You may not change $%s
zh_TW: 您不應變更 $%s

en: You may not change the shell for '%s'.
zh_TW: 您不能變更「%s」的 Shell。

en: You must change your password.
zh_TW: 您必須變更您的密碼。

en: Your login has expired.
zh_TW: 您的登入帳戶已經過期。

en: Your password has expired.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經過期。

en: Your password is inactive.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經失效。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh_TW: 您的密碼將在 %ld 天後過期。

en: Your password will expire today.
zh_TW: 您的密碼將在今天過期。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh_TW: 您的密碼將在明天過期。

en: [libsemanage]: %s
zh_TW: [libsemanage]：%s

en: a palindrome
zh_TW: 一則回文

en: add group '%s' in %s?
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 新增 '%1$s' 群組？

en: add user '%s' in %s?
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 新增「%1$s」使用者？

en: case changes only
zh_TW: 僅變更大小寫

en: configuration error - cannot parse %s value: '%d'
zh_TW: 組態設定錯誤 - 無法解析 %s 的值：'%d'

en: configuration error - cannot parse %s value: '%s'
zh_TW: 組態設定錯誤 - 無法解析 %s 值：「%s」

en: configuration error - unknown item '%s' (notify administrator)
zh_TW: 組態設定錯誤 - 項目「%s」未知（請通知管理員）

en: create tcb directory for %s?
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的 tcb 目錄？

en: crypt method not supported by libcrypt? (%s)
zh_TW: libcrypt 不支援該加密方法？(%s)

en: delete administrative member '%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除管理成員 '%s'？

en: delete line '%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」行？

en: delete member '%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除成員「%s」嗎？

en: duplicate group entry
zh_TW: 複製群組項目

en: duplicate password entry
zh_TW: 重復的密碼項目

en: duplicate shadow group entry
zh_TW: 複製shadow群組項目

en: duplicate shadow password entry
zh_TW: 重復的shadow密碼項目

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體

en: failed to change mailbox owner
zh_TW: 改變信箱所有者失敗

en: failed to create backup file
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案

en: failed to create scratch directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: failed to create tcb directory for %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的 tcb 目錄

en: failed to drop privileges
zh_TW: 無法捨棄權限

en: failed to gain privileges
zh_TW: 無法取得權限

en: failed to open scratch file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: failed to rename mailbox
zh_TW: 無法為信箱改名

en: failed to stat edited file
zh_TW: 無法取得編輯過檔案的資訊

en: failed to unlink scratch file
zh_TW: 無法取消暫存檔的連結

en: group %s has an entry in %s, but its password field in %s is not set to 'x'
zh_TW: %s 群組有存在 %s 的項目，但其在 %s 的密碼欄位未設定成 'x'

en: group %s: no user %s
zh_TW: %s 群組：無使用者 %s

en: invalid group ID '%lu'
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID「%lu」

en: invalid group file entry
zh_TW: 無效的群組檔案項目

en: invalid group name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱「%s」

en: invalid password file entry
zh_TW: 無效的密碼檔案項目

en: invalid shadow group file entry
zh_TW: 無效的shadow群組檔案項目

en: invalid shadow password file entry
zh_TW: 無效的shadow密碼檔案項目

en: invalid user ID '%lu'
zh_TW: 使用者 ID '%lu' 無效

en: invalid user name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱「%s」

en: login time exceeded
zh_TW: 登入時間逾時

en: login:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: login: PAM Failure, aborting: %s
zh_TW: login: PAM 失敗，中止：%s

en: login: abort requested by PAM
zh_TW: login: PAM 請求中止

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: no change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: no matching group file entry in %s
zh_TW: 未在 %s 找到符合的群組檔案項目

en: no matching password file entry in %s
zh_TW: 未在 %s 中找到符合的密碼檔項目

en: no tcb directory for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的 tcb 目錄

en: passwd: %s
zh_TW: passwd：%s

en: passwd: pam_start() failed, error %d
zh_TW: passwd: pam_start() 失敗，錯誤 %d

en: passwd: password unchanged
zh_TW: passwd：密碼未變更

en: passwd: password updated successfully
zh_TW: passwd：密碼成功變更

en: password must be changed
zh_TW: 必須變更密碼

en: rotated
zh_TW: 已旋轉

en: setfscreatecon () failed
zh_TW: setfscreatecon () 失敗

en: shadow group %s: no administrative user %s
zh_TW: %s shadow群組：無系統管理者 %s

en: shadow group %s: no user %s
zh_TW: %s shadow群組：無使用者 %s

en: too many groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組過多

en: too short
zh_TW: 過短

en: too similar
zh_TW: 過於相似

en: too simple
zh_TW: 過於簡單

en: user %s has an entry in %s, but its password field in %s is not set to 'x'
zh_TW: %2$s 有 %1$s 使用者的項目，但其在 %3$s 中的密碼欄位未設成 'x'

en: user %s: last password change in the future
zh_TW: 使用者 %s：最近一次密碼更動

en: user '%s': directory '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」：不存在「%s」目錄

en: user '%s': no group %lu
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」：沒有群組 %lu

en: user '%s': program '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」：不存在「%s」程式
